Links to food authorities in other EU-countries

On this page you will find information regarding approved establishments in other EU member states, Norway, Iceland and the Faroe Islands and their approved establishments.

Approved establishments

The European Commission:s website provides links to food authorities in other EU countries, Norway, Iceland and the Faeroe Islands. The authority in these countries publishes lists of establishments approved for the production of food products of animal origin according to Regulation (EC) No 853/2004.


Reviewed 2019-06-12